Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram chevron pointing down

Trent Skaggs

Subdistrict 1

Trent Skaggs: MCC-KC Subdistrict 1

Cindy Adams

Subdistrict 2

Cindy Adams - MCC-KC Subdistrict 2

Barbara Washington

Subdistrict 3

Barbara Washington


Subdistrict 4

 vacant position

Ellen Martin

Subdistrict 5

Ellen Martin, MCC-KC Subdistrict 5

Michael Brown
vice president

Subdistrict 6

Michael Brown: MCC-KC Subdistrict 6


For more information about the Board of Trustees, contact the board secretary at

Last Modified: 7/11/19