Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram chevron pointing down


Matt McFadden  Jason Dalen   Mark Larrabee    

Matt McFadden
Principal and Executive Managing Director
Newmark Grubb Zimmer

Vice Chair
Jason Dalen
Financial Advisor
UBS Financial Services Inc.

Mark Larrabee
President and CEO
Arvest Bank

Rafael Garcia Vicki Westerhaus  
Rafael Garcia 
Garcia Architecture, LLC
Vicki Westerhaus
Stinson Leonard Street 
Open officer position


Elizabeth Alex, director of public affairs, Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences

Bret Bonge, director of employee relations and staffing, KCP&L

Ramin Cherafat, CEO, McCownGordon Construction

Matt Johnson, vice president, brand marketing, CommunityAmerica Credit Union

Marquita Miller, president and CEO, Five Star Tax and Business Solutions

Oscar Monterroso, president, CEO and co-founder, Tico Productions

Mike Pospisil, partner, Pospisil Swift LLC

Sandra Price, retired senior executive, Sprint

Ruth Stricklen Pullins, chief human resources officer, Truman Medical Centers

Michael Roane, retired from JE Dunn

Kevin Seabaugh, vice president, physician experience, Cerner Corporation

Darin Shank, assistant vice president, Merrill Lynch/Bank of America

Robin Stubenhofer, vice president, Honeywell Federal Manufacturing & Technologies

Carolyn Watley, vice president, community engagement, CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Service

Directors Emeritus

Tom Brusnahan, vice president of commercial lending, Bank Midwest

Carl DiCapo

John Dillingham, Dillingham Enterprises

Bill H. Dunn Jr., director of marketing services, Campione Interior Solutions

Mary Hunkeler

Anita L. Maltbia, director, Green Impact Zone

Jim Martin

Gene Sands

Designated Directors (non-voting)

Dr. Crystal Johnson, division chair of social sciences and business, MCC-Maple Woods (faculty representative)

Ryan Morehead, coordinator, MCC-Longview Cultural Arts Center (staff representative)

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Dr. Kimberly Beatty, chancellor, Metropolitan Community College

Jessica Ramirez, executive director, MCC Foundation

Ellen Martin, MCC Board of Trustees

Last Modified: 5/30/19