Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube chevron pointing down

Meet our Team

Meet Our Team

Office of the Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

 

Recruitment/Compensation

Mary Thiel, Director of Recruitment and Compensation

Mary.Thiel@MCCKC.EDU

Tiffanie Bruner, Human Resources Coordinator

Tiffanie.Bruner@MCCKC.EDU

Tracey Burns, Human Resources Analyst

Tracey.Burns@MCCKC.EDU

Rachel Lundy, Human Resources Technician

Rachel.Lundy@MCCKC.EDU

Victoria Anderson, Human Resources Technician

Victoria.Anderson@MCCKC.EDU

Kaitlin Haas, Administrative Assistant - Level 4

Kaitlin.Haas@mcckc.edu

Stacey Blum, Payroll Manager

Stacey.Blum@MCCKC.EDU

Angela Brock, Payroll Coordinator

Angela.Brock@MCCKC.EDU

Darlene Mahan, Payroll Processing Specialist

Darlene.Mahan@MCCKC.EDU

Deborah Buckley, Payroll Processing Specialist

Deborah.Buckley@MCCKC.EDU

Sara Graves, Payroll Processing Specialist

Sara.Graves@MCCKC.EDU

Benefits/Compliance

Brandi Fockler, Director of Employee Benefits

Brandi.Fockler@MCCKC.EDU

Robin McClain, Risk & Compliance Manager

Robin.McClain@MCCKC.EDU

Ashley Kim, Benefits Systems Specialist

Ashley.Kim@MCCKC.EDU

Taffy Beachner, Benefits Specialist

Taffy.Beachner@MCCKC.EDU

Employee Relations/Training

, Director of Employee Relations & Training

 

Shannon Ross, Human Resources Systems Specialist

Shannon.Ross@MCCKC.EDU

Human Resources Department

Broadway Plaza Building

3217 Broadway, Suite 100

Kansas City, MO 64111

8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Human.Resources@MCCKC.EDU

Last Modified: 11/21/17