Skip to main content MCC Crescent Shape Search rss Facebook Twitter Youtube chevron pointing down

Meet Our Team

Office of the Senior Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources & Legal Services

Kathy Walter-Mack, Senior Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources & Legal Services

Kathy.Walter-Mack@MCCKC.EDU

Recruitment/Compensation

Mary Thiel, Director of Recruitment and Compensation

Mary.Truex@MCCKC.EDU

Tiffanie Bruner, Human Resources Coordinator

Tiffanie.Bruner@MCCKC.EDU

Tracey Burns, Human Resources Analyst

Tracey.Burns@MCCKC.EDU

Rachel Lundy, Human Resources Technician

Rachel.Lundy@MCCKC.EDU

Victoria Anderson, Human Resources Technician

Victoria.Anderson@MCCKC.EDU

Kaitlin Haas, Administrative Assistant - Level 4

Kaitlin.Haas@mcckc.edu

Stacey Blum, Payroll Manager

Stacey.Blum@MCCKC.EDU

Angela Brock, Payroll Coordinator

Angela.Brock@MCCKC.EDU

Darlene Mahan, Payroll Processing Specialist

Darlene.Mahan@MCCKC.EDU

Deborah Buckley, Payroll Processing Specialist

Deborah.Buckley@MCCKC.EDU

Sara Graves, Payroll Processing Specialist

Sara.Graves@MCCKC.EDU

Benefits/Compliance

Brandi Fockler, Director of Employee Benefits

Brandi.Fockler@MCCKC.EDU

Robin McClain, Risk & Compliance Manager

Robin.McClain@MCCKC.EDU

Taffy Beachner, Benefits Specialist

Taffy.Beachner@MCCKC.EDU

Employee Relations/Training

Christina McGee, Director of Employee Relations & Training

Christina.McGee@MCCKC.EDU

Shannon Ross, Human Resources Systems Specialist

Shannon.Ross@MCCKC.EDU

Human Resources Department

Broadway Plaza Building

3217 Broadway, Suite 100

Kansas City, MO 64111

8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

human.resources@mcckc.edu


 

Last Modified: 8/9/17